Did I shave my legs for this?
2003-04-16, 10:36 p.m.

I don't really know why I'm starting this because I rarely finish anything I start and this will, no doubt, fall by the wayside.

I feel like I should be saying, "Hi I'm Tara and I'm a really bored cyberholic."

That was your introduction by the way.

I really need sleep right now. I'm beyond tired and my ankle is throbbing. Being the klutz that I am, I tried to destroy every ligament and tendon in the damn thing and now I have an ankle the size of a basketball. Guess I'll be skipping the shorts for a few days.

Not that it matters, I'd like to spend most of Friday and Saturday on my back or some position that requires a bed. The ex comes back to town. And I have a really bad track record when it comes to resisting sex with him. Part of me thinks, "why the hell should someone pretend they want to resist sex?"

The other part thinks, "hey you dumbass, you broke up with him because he treated you like shit and now he fucks you good when he comes home for a week and then never calls and that's not shitty?"

Anyway, there's no point in pretending I won't sleep with him. I turn into an utter slut when he's around. People who make you cum multiple times can have that effect. Maybe he should come with a warning label. Caution: Exposure to this man's sperm may cause brain cell depletion and a continuous series of blonde moments.

Ahhh, what the hell? I'm not getting laid by anyone else.

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design