Who says its the happiest place on earth?
2003-04-28, 9:06 p.m.

Boring, boring weekend.

I decided to try a new bar in our neighboring town on Friday night. Sadly, I managed to get a pretty humming buzz from 2 cranberry and vodkas. Neither of which I paid for, which is always the best buzz (the free one). We won't mention how pathetic it is that I can get happy from 2 drinks despite the fact that they were stiff. I will, however, mention to any of the guys out there who are actually reading this:

JUST BECAUSE YOU BUY ME A DRINK, YOU ARE NOT ENTITLED TO GRAB MY ASS AND MY BREAST. $3 SPENT ON A DRINK DOES NOT EQUAL A FREE GROPE.

Ok, now that I got that out of my system. Well I really didn't because I'm still pissed that this 45 year old man thought he could just reach over and have a squeeze. Shouldn't he have learned the rules of bar etiquette by middle age?

Saturday was beyond boring. I went out to dinner, came home and drank 2 bottles of Arbor Mist in my bedroom with a friend. Consequently, I felt like I was 16 again, sneaking into the liquor cabinet. What am I sitting in my room when I've been legal for 2 years? Yes people, my life truly is this boring. Move to the town where I live and see if you can come up with anything better.

Sunday, I washed my car. Woo-hoo, right? May I advise against ever washing a black car yourself? I spent two hours on it and today, its covered in pollen. And lemme tell you, when your life is as mundane as mine, that'll ruin your whole fuckin' day.

And on my final bitchpoint, I just realized that I was supposed to be leaving for Florida next Tuesday to try and inject some fun and relaxation into my life. Instead, I will be working and planning for surgery. Mickey Mouse was definitely cuter than my doctor. Guess I'll just ask for the good drugs and maybe I can hallucinate about Mickey, Donald, Goofy and Minnie while I'm stoned....

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design