postop hell
2003-07-14, 5:29 a.m.

This is going to be short and miserable. Surgery went well, postop is hell. I feel like shit and am deeply tempted to ask for them to remove all my female parts at this state in the game. I know I would probably regret that at a later date, but right now, I don't think I'd care. Oh I got to keep my ovary. Really, I'm happy about that. Sorry you probably can't tell because:

a) I'm beyond tired, but can't sleep because it fuckin' hurts to lay in any position imaginable.

b) Percocet is wearing off and I can't take another one for an hour.

c) I actually have a picture of what was inside of me and it's so repulsive I want to disinfect my insides everytime I see it.

d) I have a fever, feel like shit and just can't think any further than how much it hurts and how much I want to sleep.

e) all of the above plus more

I don't have the energy to proofread what I just read, so if it sucks, feel free to leave me a nasty note because I also don't have the energy to give a fuck about that either.

Damn, still 45 minutes to go til Percocet time.

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design